2013-14 Thunder Schedule

Date/Preview Opponent Time (CST) Local TV Natl TV/Current Record Radio
Oct-13
Wed, Oct 30 at Utah W 101-98 FSOK  1-0 WWLS
Nov-13
Fri, Nov 1 at Min L 81-100 FSOK  1-1 WWLS
Sun, Nov 3 vs Phx W 103-96 FSOK 2-1 WWLS
Wed, Nov 6 vs Dal W 107-93 FSOK 3-1 WWLS
Fri, Nov 8 at Det W 119-110 FSOK  4-1 WWLS
Sun, Nov 10 vs Was W 106-105 FSOK  5-1 WWLS
Wed, Nov 13 at LAC L 103-111 FSOK 5-2 WWLS
Thu, Nov 14 at GSW L 115-116 5-3 WWLS
Sat, Nov 16 at Mil W 92-79 FSOK  6-3 WWLS
Mon, Nov 18 vs. Den W 115-113 FSOK  7-3 WWLS
Thu, Nov 21 vs. LAC W 105-91 8-3 WWLS
Sun, Nov 24 vs. Utah W 95-73 FSOK  9-3 WWLS
Wed, Nov 27 vs. SA W 94-88 FSOK  10-3 WWLS
Fri, Nov 29 vs. GSW W 113-112 FSOK 11-3 WWLS
Dec-13
Sun, Dec 1 vs. Min W 113-103 FSOK  12-3 WWLS
Tue, Dec 3 at Sac W 97-95 FSOK  13-3 WWLS
Wed, Dec 4 at Port L 104-111 FSOK  13-4 WWLS
Fri, Dec 6 at NO W 109-95 FSOK  14-4 WWLS
Sun, Dec 8 vs. Indy W 118-94 FSOK  15-4 WWLS
Tue, Dec 10 at Atl W 101-92 FSOK  16-4 WWLS
Wed, Dec 11 at Mem W 116-100 FSOK  17-4 WWLS
Fri, Dec 13 vs. LAL W 122-97 FSOK 18-4 WWLS
Sun, Dec 15 vs. Orl W 101-98 FSOK  19-4 WWLS
Tue, Dec 17 at Den W 105-93 FSOK  20-4 WWLS
Thu, Dec 19 vs. Chi W 107-95 21-4 WWLS
Sat, Dec 21 at SA W 113-100 FSOK  22-4 WWLS
Sun, Dec 22 vs. Tor L 98-104 FSOK  22-5 WWLS
Wed, Dec 25 at NY W 123-94 23-5 WWLS
Fri, Dec 27 at Char W 89-85 FSOK  24-5 WWLS
Sun, Dec 29 vs. Hou W 117-86 FSOK 25-5 WWLS
Tue, Dec 31 vs. Port L 94-98 FSOK  25-6 WWLS
Jan-14
Thu, Jan 2 vs. BKN L 93-95 FSOK 25-7 WWLS
Sat, Jan 4 at Min W 115-111 FSOK  26-7 WWLS
Sun, Jan 5 vs. Bos W 119-96 FSOK  27-7 WWLS
Tue, Jan 7 at Utah L 101-112 FSOK  27-8 WWLS
Thu, Jan 9 at Den L 88-101 27-9 WWLS
Sat, Jan 11 vs. Mil W 101-85 FSOK  28-9 WWLS
Tue, Jan 14 at Mem L 87-90 FSOK  28-10 WWLS
Thu, Jan 16 at Hou W 104-92 29-10 WWLS
Fri, Jan 17 vs. GSW W 127-121 FSOK 30-10 WWLS
Sun, Jan 19 vs. Sac W 108-93 FSOK  31-10 WWLS
Tue, Jan 21 vs. Port W 105-97 FSOK  32-10 WWLS
Wed, Jan 22 at SA W 111-105 FSOK 33-10 WWLS
Fri, Jan 24 at Bos W 101-83 FSOK  34-10 WWLS
Sat, Jan 25 at Phi W 103-91 FSOK  35-10 WWLS
Mon, Jan 27 vs. Atl W 111-109 FSOK  36-10 WWLS
Wed, Jan 29 at Mia W 112-95 FSOK 37-10 WWLS
Fri, Jan 31 at BKN W 120-95 FSOK 38-10 WWLS
Feb-14
Sat, Feb 1 at Was L 81-96 FSOK  38-11 WWLS
Mon, Feb 3 vs. Mem W 86-77 FSOK 39-11 WWLS
Wed, Feb 5 vs. Min W 106-97 FSOK  40-11 WWLS
Fri, Feb 7 at Orl L 102-103 FSOK  40-12 WWLS
Sun, Feb 9 vs. NY W 112-100 41-12 WWLS
Tue, Feb 11 at Port W 98-95 FSOK  42-12 WWLS
Thu, Feb 13 at LAL W 107-103 43-12 WWLS
All Star Break
Thu, Feb 20 vs. Mia L 81-103 43-13 WWLS
Sun, Feb 23 vs. LAC L 117-125 43-14 WWLS
Wed, Feb 26 vs. Cle L 104-114 FSOK  43-15 WWLS
Fri, Feb 28 vs. Mem W 113-107 FSOK  44-15 WWLS
Mar-14
Sun, Mar 2 vs. Cha W 116-99 FSOK  45-15 WWLS
Tue, Mar 4 vs. Phi W 125-92 FSOK  46-15 WWLS
Thu, Mar 6 at Phx L 122-128 FSOK  46-16 WWLS
Sun, Mar 9 at LAL L 110-114 46-17 WWLS
Tue, Mar 11 vs. Hou W 106-98 FSOK  47-17 WWLS
Thu, Mar 13 vs. LAL W 131-102 48-17 WWLS
Sun, Mar 16 vs. Dal L 86-109 FSOK  48-18 WWLS
Mon, Mar 17 at Chi W 97-85 FSOK 49-18 WWLS
Thu, Mar 20 at Cle W 102-95 FSOK  50-18 WWLS
Fri, Mar 21 at Tor W 119-118 FSOK  51-18 WWLS
Mon, Mar 24 vs. Den W 117-96 FSOK  52-18 WWLS
Tue, Mar 25 at Dal L 119-128 52-19 WWLS
Fri, Mar 28 vs. Sac W 94-81 FSOK  53-19 WWLS
Sun, Mar 30 vs. Utah W 116-96 FSOK  54-19 WWLS
Apr-14
Thu, Apr 3 vs. SA W 106-94  FSOK 55-19 WWLS
Fri, Apr 4 at Hou L 107-111 FSOK 55-20 WWLS
Sun, Apr 6 at Phx L 115-122 FSOK  55-21 WWLS
Tue, Apr 8 at Sac W 107-92 FSOK  56-21 WWLS
Wed, Apr 9 at LAC W 107-101 FSOK 57-21 WWLS
Fri, Apr 11 vs. NO W 116-94 FSOK  58-21 WWLS
Sun, Apr 13 at Ind L 97-102 58-22 WWLS
Mon, Apr 14 at NO L 89-101 FSOK  58-23 WWLS
Wed, Apr 16 vs. Det W 112-111 FSOK  59-23 WWLS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s