2017-18 Thunder Schedule

NBA: Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers

Date/Preview Opponent Time (CST)/Score National TV/Recap Record
Preseason
Tues, 03 Oct HOU (in Tulsa) L 97-104  Recap  0-1
Fri, 06 Oct NO W 102-91 1-1
Sun, 08 Oct Melbourne United W 86-85 2-1
Tues, 10 Oct @ DEN W 96-86  3-1
Regular Season
Oct. 2017
 Thur,19 Oct vs. NYK  W 105-84  TNT  1-0
Sat, 21 Oct @ UTA  L 87-96  1-1
Sun, 22 Oct vs. MIN L 113-115 Recap  1-2
Wed, 25 Oct vs. IND W 114-96  2-2
Fri, 27 Oct @ MIN L 116-119  NBATV  2-3
Sat, 28 Oct  @ CHI W 101-69  3-3
Tues, 31 Oct  @ MIL  W 110-91  NBATV  4-3
Nov. 2017
Fri, 03 Nov  vs. BOS L 94-101  ESPN  4-4
Sun, 05 Nov  @ POR  L 99-103  4-5
Tues, 07 Nov  @ SAC  L 86-94  NBATV  4-6
Thur, 09 Nov @ DEN L 94-102 TNT  4-7
Fri, 10 Nov  vs. LAC W 120-111  5-7
Sun, 12 Nov vs. DAL W 112-99  6-7
Wed, 15 Nov vs. CHI W 92-79  7-7
Fri, 17 Nov @ SAS L 101-104 ESPN  7-8
Mon, 20 Nov @ NO L 107-114  7-9
Wed, 22 Nov vs. GSW W 108-91 ESPN  8-9
Fri, 24 Nov vs. DET L 98-99  8-10
Sat, 25 Nov @ DAL L 81-97  8-11
Wed, 29 Nov @ ORL L 108-121  8-12
Dec. 2017
Fri, 01 Dec  vs. MIN  W 111-107  NBATV  9-12
Sun, 03 Dec vs. SAS W 90-87 NBATV  10-12
Tues, 05 Dec vs. UTA W 100-94  11-12
Thur, 07 Dec @ BKN (in Mexico City)  L 95-100  11-13
Sat, 09 Dec  @ MEM  W 102-101 OT  12-13
Mon, 11 Dec vs. CHA L 103-116  12-14
Wed, 13 Dec @ IND W 100-95 ESPN  13-14
Fri, 15 Dec @ PHI W 119-117 3OT  ESPN  14-14
Sat, 16 Dec @ NYK L 96-111  NBATV  14-15
Mon, 18 Dec vs. DEN W 95-94 NBATV  15-15
Wed, 20 Dec vs. UTA W 107-79  16-15
Fri, 22 Dec vs. ATL W 120-117  17-15
Sat, 23 Dec @ UTA  W 103-89  18-15
Mon, 25 Dec  vs. HOU  W 112-107  ABC  19-15
Wed, 27 Dec vs. TOR W 124-107 NBATV  20-15
Fri, 29 Dec vs. MIL  L 95-97 20-16
Sun, 31 Dec vs. DAL L 113-116  20-17
Jan. 2018
Wed, 03 Jan @ LAL W 133-96 ESPN 21-17
Thur, 04 Jan @ LAC W 127-117 TNT 22-17
Sun, 07 Jan  @ PHX L 100-114 22-18
Tues, 09 Jan  vs. POR  L 106-117 NBATV  22-19
Wed, 10 Jan @ MIN L 88-104 ESPN 22-20
Sat, 13 Jan @ CHA W 101-91 23-20
Mon, 15 Jan vs. SAC W 95-88 24-20
Wed, 17 Jan  vs. LAL W 114-90 ESPN 25-20
Sat, 20 Jan @ CLE W 148-124 ABC 26-20
Tues, 23 Jan vs. BKN W 109-108  27-20
Thur, 25 Jan vs. WAS W 121-112 TNT  28-20
Sat, 27 Jan @ DET W 121-108  29-20
Sun, 28 Jan vs. PHI W 122-112 Recap  30-20
Tues, 30 Jan  @ WAS L 96-102  30-21
Feb. 2018
Thur, 01 Feb  @ DEN L 124-127 TNT 30-22
Fri, 02 Feb vs. NO L 100-114  30-23
Sun, 04 Feb vs. LAL L 104-108  ABC 30-24
Tues, 06 Feb @ GSW W 125-105 TNT  31-24
Thur, 08 Feb @ LAL L 81-106 TNT  31-25
Sun, 11 Feb vs. MEM W 110-92  32-25
Tues, 13 Feb vs. CLE L 112-120 TNT  32-26
Wed, 14 Feb @ MEM W 121-114  33-26
Thur, 22 Feb @ SAC W 110-107  34-26
Sat, 24 Feb @ GSW L 80-112 ABC  34-27
Mon, 26 Feb vs. ORL W 112-105  35-27
Wed, 28 Feb @ DAL W 111-110 OT  36-27
Mar. 2018
Fri, 02 Mar @ PHX W 124-116  37-27
Sat, 03 Mar @ POR L 100-108  37-28
Tues, 06 Mar vs. HOU L 112-122 TNT 37-29
Thur, 08 Mar vs. PHX W 115-87  38-29
Sat, 10 Mar vs. SAS W 104-94 ABC 39-29
Mon, 12 Mar vs. SAC W 106-101 40-29
Tues, 13 Mar @ ATL W 119-107 41-29
Fri, 16 Mar vs. LAC W 121-113  NBATV 42-29
Sun, 18 Mar  @ TOR W 132-125  43-29
Tues, 20 Mar @ BOS L 99-100 TNT  43-30
Fri, 23 Mar vs. MIA W 105-99  44-30
Sun, 25 Mar vs. POR L 105-108  44-31
Thur, 29 Mar  @ SAS L 99-103 TNT  44-32
Fri, 30 Mar  vs. DEN L 125-126 OT  44-33
Apr. 2018
 Sun, 01 Apr @ NO W 109-104 45-33
Tues, 03 Apr vs. GSW L 107-111 TNT 45-34
Sat, 07 Apr @ HOU W 108-102 ABC 46-34
Mon, 09 Apr @ MIA W 115-93  47-34
Wed, 11 Apr vs. MEM W 137-123  48-34

Games will usually be shown locally on Fox Sports Oklahoma (FSO). If the game is only going to be televised on the national TV channel, the channel will be in bold and underlined.

All games will be broadcast live on the Thunder Radio Network, led by WWLS-The Sport Animal (Oklahoma City 98.1 FM).

Advertisements