2018-19 Thunder Schedule

DATE/PREVIEW OPPONENT TIME (CST)/SCORE NATIONAL TV/RECAP RECORD
Preseason
Wed, 03 Oct vs. Detroit L 91 – 97 Recap Podcast 0-1
Fri, 05 Oct @ Minnesota W 113 – 101 Recap Podcast 1-1
Sun, 07 Oct vs. Atlanta (in Tulsa) W 113 – 94 Recap Podcast 2-1
Tues, 09 Oct vs. Milwaukee W 119 – 115 OT Recap Podcast 3-1
Regular Season
Oct. 2018
Tues, 16 Oct @ Golden State L 100 – 108 Recap Podcast 0-1
Fri, 19 Oct @ LA Clippers L 92-108 Recap Podcast 0-2
Sun, 21 Oct vs. Sacramento L 120-131 Recap Podcast 0-3
Thur, 25 Oct vs. Boston L 95-101 Recap Podcast 0-4
Sun, 28 Oct vs. Phoenix W 117-110 Recap Podcast 1-4
Tues, 30 Oct vs. LA Clippers W 128-110 Recap Podcast 2-4

Nov. 2018

Thur, 01 Nov @ Charlotte W 111-107 Recap Podcast 3-4
Fri, 02 Nov @ Washington W 134-111 Recap Podcast 4-4
Mon, 05 Nov vs. New Orleans W 122-116 Recap Podcast 5-4
Wed, 07 Nov @ Cleveland W 95-86 Recap Podcast 6-4
Thur, 08 Nov vs. Houston W 98-80 Recap Podcast 7-4
Sat, 10 Nov @ Dallas L 96-111 Recap Podcast 7-5
Mon, 12 Nov vs. Phoenix W 118-101 Recap Podcast 8-5
Wed, 14 Nov vs. New York W 128-103 Recap Podcast 9-5
Sat, 17 Nov @ Phoenix W 110-100 Recap Podcast 10-5
Mon, 19 Nov @ Sacramento L 113-117 Recap Podcast 10-6
Wed, 21 Nov @ Golden State W 123-95 Recap Podcast 11-6
Fri, 23 Nov vs. Charlotte W 109-104 Recap Podacst 12-6
Sat, 24 Nov vs. Denver L 98-105 Recap Podcast 12-7
Wed, 28 Nov vs. Cleveland W 100-83 Recap Podcast 13-7
Fri, 30 Nov vs. Atlanta W 124-109 Recap Podcast 14-7
Dec. 2018
Mon, 03 Dec @ Detroit W 110-83 Recap Podcast 15-7
Wed, 05 Dec @ Brooklyn W 114-112 Recap Podcast 16-7
Fri, 07 Dec @ Chicago L 112-114 Recap Podcast 16-8
Mon, 10 Dec vs. Utah W 122-113 Recap Podcast 17-8
Wed, 12 Dec @ New Orleans L 114-118 Recap Podcast 17-9
Fri, 14 Dec @ Denver L 98-109 Recap Podcast 17-10
Sat, 15 Dec  LA Clippers W 110-104 Recap Podcast 18-10
Mon, 17 Dec vs. Chicago W 121-96 Recap Podcast 19-10
Wed, 19 Dec @ Sacramento W 132-113 Recap Podcast 20-10
Sat, 22 Dec @ Utah W 107-106 Recap Podcast 21-10
Sun, 23 Dec vs. Minnesota L 112-114 Recap Podcast 21-11
Tues, 25 Dec @ Houston L 109-113 Recap Podcast 21-12
Fri, 28 Dec @ Phoenix W 118-102 Recap Podcast 22-12
Sun, 30 Dec @ Dallas L 103-105 Recap Podcast 22-13
Mon, 31 Dec vs. Dallas W 122-102 Recap Podcast 23-13
Jan. 2019
Wed, 02 Jan @ LA Lakers W 107-100 Recap Podcast 24-13
Fri, 04 Jan @ Portland W 111-109 Recap Podcast 25-13
Sun, 06 Jan vs. Washington L 98-116 Recap Podcast 25-14
Tues, 08 Jan vs. Minnesota L 117-119 Recap Podcast 25-15
Thur, 10 Jan @ San Antonio L 147-154 2OT Recap Podcast 25-16
Sat, 12 Jan vs. San Antonio W 122-112 Recap Podcast 26-16
Tues, 15 Jan @ Atlanta L 126-142 Recap Podcast 26-17
Thur, 17 Jan vs. LA Lakers L 128-138 OT Recap Podcast 26-18
Sat, 19 Jan @ Philadelphia W 117-115 Recap Podcast 27-18
Mon, 21 Jan @ New York W 127-109 Recap Podcast 28-18
Tues, 22 Jan vs. Portland W 123-114 Recap Podcast 29-18
Thur, 24 Jan vs. New Orleans W 122-116 Recap Podcast 30-18
Sun, 27 Jan vs. Milwaukee W 118-112 Recap Podcast 31-18
Tues, 29 Jan @ Orlando W 126-117 Recap Podcast 32-18
Feb. 2019
Fri, 01 Feb @ Miami W 118-102 Recap Podcast 33-18
Sun, 03 Feb @ Boston L 129-134 Recap Podcast 33-19
Tues, 05 Feb vs. Orlando W 132-122 Recap Podcast 34-19
Thur, 07 Feb vs. Memphis W 117-95 Recap Podcast 35-19
Sat, 09 Feb @ Houston W 117-112 Recap Podcast 36-19
Mon, 11 Feb vs. Portland W 120-111 Recap Podcast 37-19
Thur, 14 Feb @ New Orleans L 122-131 Recap Podcast 37-20
Fri, 22 Feb vs. Utah W 148-147 2OT Recap Podcast 38-20
Sat, 23 Feb vs. Sacramento L 116-119 Recap Podcast 38-21
Tues, 26 Feb @ Denver L 112-121 Recap Podcast 38-22
Thur, 28 Feb vs. Philadelphia L 104-108 Recap Podcast 38-23
Mar. 2019
Sat, 02 Mar @ San Antonio L 102-116 Recap Podcast 38-24
Sun, 03 Mar vs. Memphis W 99-95 Recap Podcast 39-24
Tues, 05 Mar @ Minnesota 7:00 FSOK
Thur, 07 Mar @ Portland 9:30 TNT
Fri, 08 Mar @ LA Clippers 9:30 FSOK
Mon, 11 Mar @ Utah 8:00 FSOK
Wed, 13 Mar vs. Brooklyn 6:00 FSOK/ESPN
Thur, 14 Mar @ Indiana 6:00 FSOK
Sat, 16 Mar vs. Golden State 7:30 ABC
Mon, 18 Mar vs. Miami 7:00 FSOK
Wed, 20 Mar vs. Toronto 8:30 FSOK/ESPN
Fri, 22 Mar @ Toronto 6:30 FSOK
Mon, 25 Mar @ Memphis 7:00 FSOK
Wed, 27 Mar vs. Indiana 7:00 FSOK/ESPN
Fri, 29 Mar vs. Denver 7:00 FSOK
Sun, 31 Mar vs. Dallas 2:30 FSOK
Apr. 2019
Tues, 02 Apr vs. LA Lakers 7:00 TNT
Fri, 05 Apr vs. Detroit 7:00 FSOK
Sun, 07 Apr @ Minnesota 2:30 ABC
Tues, 09 Apr vs. Houston 8:30 FSOK/TNT
Wed, 10 Apr @ Milwaukee 7:00 FSOK

Games will usually be shown locally on Fox Sports Oklahoma (FSOK). If the game is only going to be televised on the national TV channel, the channel will be in bold and underlined.

All games will be broadcast live on the Thunder Radio Network, led by WWLS-The Sport Animal (Oklahoma City 98.1 FM).

Advertisements