2017-18 Thunder Schedule

NBA: Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers

Date/Preview Opponent Time (CST)/Score National TV Record
Preseason
Tues, 03 Oct HOU (in Tulsa) L 97-104  NBATV  0-1
Fri, 06 Oct NO W 102-91 1-1
Sun, 08 Oct Melbourne United W 86-85 2-1
Tues, 10 Oct @ DEN W 96-86  3-1
Regular Season
Oct. 2017
 Thur,19 Oct vs. NYK  W 105-84  TNT  1-0
Sat, 21 Oct @ UTA  L 87-96  1-1
Sun, 22 Oct vs. MIN 6:00 PM
Wed, 25 Oct vs. IND 7:00 PM
Fri, 27 Oct @ MIN  7:00 PM  NBATV
Sat, 28 Oct  @ CHI  7:00 PM
Tues, 31 Oct  @ MIL  7:00 PM  NBATV
Nov. 2017
Fri, 03 Nov  vs. BOS  8:30 PM  ESPN
Sun, 05 Nov  @ POR  8:00 PM
Tues, 07 Nov  @ SAC  9:00 PM  NBATV
Thur, 09 Nov @ DEN 9:30 PM TNT
Fri, 10 Nov  vs. LAC 8:00 PM
Sun, 12 Nov vs. DAL 6:00 PM
Wed, 15 Nov vs. CHI 7:00 PM
Fri, 17 Nov @ SAS 7:00 PM ESPN
Mon, 20 Nov @ NO 7:00 PM
Wed, 22 Nov vs. GSW 7:00 PM ESPN
Fri, 24 Nov vs. DET 7:00 PM
Sat, 25 Nov @ DAL 7:30 PM
Wed, 29 Nov @ ORL 6:00 PM
Dec. 2017
Fri, 01 Dec  vs. MIN  7:00 PM  NBATV
Sun, 03 Dec vs. SAS 6:00 PM NBATV
Tues, 05 Dec vs. UTA 7:00 PM
Thur, 07 Dec @ BKN (in Mexico City)  9:00 PM
Sat, 09 Dec  @ MEM  8:00 PM
Mon, 11 Dec vs. CHA 7:00 PM
Wed, 13 Dec @ IND 6:00 PM ESPN
Fri, 15 Dec @ PHI 6:00 PM  ESPN
Sat, 16 Dec @ NYK 6:30 PM
Mon, 18 Dec vs. DEN 7:00 PM NBATV
Wed, 20 Dec vs. UTA 7:00 PM
Fri, 22 Dec vs. ATL 7:00 PM
Sat, 23 Dec @ UTA  7:00 PM
Mon, 25 Dec  vs. HOU  7:00 PM  ABC
Wed, 27 Dec vs. TOR 7:00 PM NBATV
Fri, 29 Dec vs. MIL  7:00 PM
Sun, 31 Dec vs. DAL 6:00 PM
Jan. 2018
Wed, 03 Jan @ LAL 9:30 PM ESPN
Thur, 04 Jan @ LAC 9:30 PM TNT
Sun, 07 Jan  @ PHX 7:00 PM
Tues, 09 Jan  vs. POR  7:00 PM NBATV
Wed, 10 Jan @ MIN 7:00 PM ESPN
Sat, 13 Jan @ CHA 4:00 PM
Mon, 15 Jan vs. SAC 2:00 PM
Wed, 17 Jan  vs. LAL 7:00 PM ESPN
Sat, 20 Jan @ CLE 2:30 PM ABC
Tues, 23 Jan vs. BKN 7:00 PM
Thur, 25 Jan vs. WAS 7:00 @PM TNT
Sat, 27 Jan @ DET 4:00 PM
Sun, 28 Jan vs. PHI 5:00 PM ESPN
Tues, 30 Jan  @ WAS 6:00 PM
Feb. 2018
Thur, 01 Feb  @ DEN 9:30 PM TNT
Fri, 02 Feb vs. NO 8:00 PM
Sun, 04 Feb vs. LAL 1:00 PM  ABC
Tues, 06 Feb @ GSW 9:30 PM TNT
Thur, 08 Feb @ LAL 9:30 PM TNT
Sun, 11 Feb vs. MEM 6:00 PM
Tues, 13 Feb vs. CLE 7:00 PM TNT
Wed, 14 Feb @ MEM 7:00 PM
Thur, 22 Feb @ SAC 9:00 PM
Sat, 24 Feb @ GSW 7:30 PM ABC
Mon, 26 Feb vs. ORL 7:00 PM
Wed, 28 Feb @ DAL 7:30 PM
Mar. 2018
Fri, 02 Mar @ PHX 8:00 PM
Sat, 03 Mar @ POR 9:00 PM
Tues, 06 Mar vs. HOU 7:00 PM TNT
Thur, 08 Mar vs. PHX 7:00 PM
Sat, 10 Mar vs. SAS 7:30 PM ABC
Mon, 12 Mar vs. SAC 7:00 PM
Tues, 13 Mar @ ATL 6:30 PM
Fri, 16 Mar vs. LAC  7:00 PM  NBATV
Sun, 18 Mar  @ TOR 12:00 PM
Tues, 20 Mar @ BOS 7:00 PM TNT
Fri, 23 Mar vs. MIA 7:00 PM
Sun, 25 Mar vs. POR 6:00 PM
Thur, 29 Mar  @ SAS 7:00 PM TNT
Fri, 30 Mar  vs. DEN 7:00 PM
Apr. 2018
 Sun, 01 Apr @ NO 5:00 PM
Tues, 03 Apr vs. GSW 7:00 PM TNT
Sat, 07 Apr @ HOU 7:30 PM ABC
Mon, 09 Apr @ MIA 6:30 PM
Wed, 11 Apr vs. MEM 7:00 PM

Games will usually be shown locally on Fox Sports Oklahoma (FSO). If the game is only going to be televised on the national TV channel, the channel will be in bold and underlined.

All games will be broadcast live on the Thunder Radio Network, led by WWLS-The Sport Animal (Oklahoma City 98.1 FM).

Advertisements