2017-18 Thunder Schedule

NBA: Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers

Date/Preview Opponent Time (CST)/Score National TV/Recap Record
Preseason
Tues, 03 Oct HOU (in Tulsa) L 97-104  Recap  0-1
Fri, 06 Oct NO W 102-91 1-1
Sun, 08 Oct Melbourne United W 86-85 2-1
Tues, 10 Oct @ DEN W 96-86  3-1
Regular Season
Oct. 2017
 Thur,19 Oct vs. NYK  W 105-84  TNT  1-0
Sat, 21 Oct @ UTA  L 87-96  1-1
Sun, 22 Oct vs. MIN L 113-115 Recap  1-2
Wed, 25 Oct vs. IND W 114-96  2-2
Fri, 27 Oct @ MIN L 116-119  NBATV  2-3
Sat, 28 Oct  @ CHI W 101-69  3-3
Tues, 31 Oct  @ MIL  W 110-91  NBATV  4-3
Nov. 2017
Fri, 03 Nov  vs. BOS L 94-101  ESPN  4-4
Sun, 05 Nov  @ POR  L 99-103  4-5
Tues, 07 Nov  @ SAC  L 86-94  NBATV  4-6
Thur, 09 Nov @ DEN L 94-102 TNT  4-7
Fri, 10 Nov  vs. LAC W 120-111  5-7
Sun, 12 Nov vs. DAL W 112-99  6-7
Wed, 15 Nov vs. CHI W 92-79  7-7
Fri, 17 Nov @ SAS L 101-104 ESPN  7-8
Mon, 20 Nov @ NO L 107-114  7-9
Wed, 22 Nov vs. GSW W 108-91 ESPN  8-9
Fri, 24 Nov vs. DET L 98-99  8-10
Sat, 25 Nov @ DAL L 81-97  8-11
Wed, 29 Nov @ ORL L 108-121  8-12
Dec. 2017
Fri, 01 Dec  vs. MIN  W 111-107  NBATV  9-12
Sun, 03 Dec vs. SAS W 90-87 NBATV  10-12
Tues, 05 Dec vs. UTA W 100-94  11-12
Thur, 07 Dec @ BKN (in Mexico City)  L 95-100  11-13
Sat, 09 Dec  @ MEM  W 102-101 OT  12-13
Mon, 11 Dec vs. CHA L 103-116  12-14
Wed, 13 Dec @ IND W 100-95 ESPN  13-14
Fri, 15 Dec @ PHI W 119-117 3OT  ESPN  14-14
Sat, 16 Dec @ NYK L 96-111  NBATV  14-15
Mon, 18 Dec vs. DEN W 95-94 NBATV  15-15
Wed, 20 Dec vs. UTA W 107-79  16-15
Fri, 22 Dec vs. ATL W 120-117  17-15
Sat, 23 Dec @ UTA  W 103-89  18-15
Mon, 25 Dec  vs. HOU  W 112-107  ABC  19-15
Wed, 27 Dec vs. TOR W 124-107 NBATV  20-15
Fri, 29 Dec vs. MIL  L 95-97 20-16
Sun, 31 Dec vs. DAL L 113-116  20-17
Jan. 2018
Wed, 03 Jan @ LAL W 133-96 ESPN 21-17
Thur, 04 Jan @ LAC W 127-117 TNT 22-17
Sun, 07 Jan  @ PHX L 100-114 22-18
Tues, 09 Jan  vs. POR  L 106-117 NBATV  22-19
Wed, 10 Jan @ MIN L 88-104 ESPN 22-20
Sat, 13 Jan @ CHA W 101-91 23-20
Mon, 15 Jan vs. SAC W 95-88 24-20
Wed, 17 Jan  vs. LAL W 114-90 ESPN 25-20
Sat, 20 Jan @ CLE W 148-124 ABC 26-20
Tues, 23 Jan vs. BKN W 109-108  27-20
Thur, 25 Jan vs. WAS W 121-112 TNT  28-20
Sat, 27 Jan @ DET W 121-108  29-20
Sun, 28 Jan vs. PHI W 122-112 Recap  30-20
Tues, 30 Jan  @ WAS L 96-102  30-21
Feb. 2018
Thur, 01 Feb  @ DEN L 124-127 TNT 30-22
Fri, 02 Feb vs. NO L 100-114  30-23
Sun, 04 Feb vs. LAL L 104-108  ABC 30-24
Tues, 06 Feb @ GSW W 125-105 TNT  31-24
Thur, 08 Feb @ LAL L 81-106 TNT  31-25
Sun, 11 Feb vs. MEM W 110-92  32-25
Tues, 13 Feb vs. CLE L 112-120 TNT  32-26
Wed, 14 Feb @ MEM W 121-114  33-26
Thur, 22 Feb @ SAC W 110-107  34-26
Sat, 24 Feb @ GSW 7:30 PM ABC
Mon, 26 Feb vs. ORL 7:00 PM
Wed, 28 Feb @ DAL 7:30 PM
Mar. 2018
Fri, 02 Mar @ PHX 8:00 PM
Sat, 03 Mar @ POR 9:00 PM
Tues, 06 Mar vs. HOU 7:00 PM TNT
Thur, 08 Mar vs. PHX 7:00 PM
Sat, 10 Mar vs. SAS 7:30 PM ABC
Mon, 12 Mar vs. SAC 7:00 PM
Tues, 13 Mar @ ATL 6:30 PM
Fri, 16 Mar vs. LAC  7:00 PM  NBATV
Sun, 18 Mar  @ TOR 12:00 PM
Tues, 20 Mar @ BOS 7:00 PM TNT
Fri, 23 Mar vs. MIA 7:00 PM
Sun, 25 Mar vs. POR 6:00 PM
Thur, 29 Mar  @ SAS 7:00 PM TNT
Fri, 30 Mar  vs. DEN 7:00 PM
Apr. 2018
 Sun, 01 Apr @ NO 5:00 PM
Tues, 03 Apr vs. GSW 7:00 PM TNT
Sat, 07 Apr @ HOU 7:30 PM ABC
Mon, 09 Apr @ MIA 6:30 PM
Wed, 11 Apr vs. MEM 7:00 PM

Games will usually be shown locally on Fox Sports Oklahoma (FSO). If the game is only going to be televised on the national TV channel, the channel will be in bold and underlined.

All games will be broadcast live on the Thunder Radio Network, led by WWLS-The Sport Animal (Oklahoma City 98.1 FM).

Advertisements